Stop Everything: The Big Little Lies Soundtrack Is Finally Coming

Even if you don’t watch Big Little Lies, you’ve probably heard about it from your co-workers, best friends, parents or just by existing in the Internet universe. (Seriously though, go watch it.) The obsession-worthy HBO drama has an equally fantastic soundtrack, which will be released digitally come March 31. Titled Big Little Lies: Music From the HBO Limited Series, it features 14 songs, and the addictive mix is essentially your aspirational playlist come to life.

The show is set against the stunning backdrop of Monterey, California, and follows the lives (and lies) of a group of mothers—played by Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman and Shailene Woodley—as a murder unfolds. All the drama is set to R&B and rock tunes that are skillfully woven into the story.

Prediction: Having this soundtrack on repeat will (somewhat) ease our sadness that the finale is coming up Sunday.

See all the songs below.

1. Michael Kiwanuka: “Cold Little Heart”

2. Charles Bradley: “Victim of Love”

3. Martha Wainwright: “Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole”

4. Leon Bridges: “River”

5. Kinny: “Queen of Boredness” [ft. Diesler]

6. Agnes Obel: “September Song”

7. Alabama Shakes: “This Feeling”

8. Charles Bradley: “Changes”

9. Irma Thomas: “Straight From the Heart”

10. Villagers: “Nothing Arrived” (live from Spotify London)

11. Zoë Kravitz: “Don’t”

12. Conor O’Brien: “The Wonder of You”

13. Daniel Agee: “How’s the World Treating You”

14. Ituana: “You Can’t Always Get What You Want”