Senior Vice President Of Editorial Strategy: Lindsay Mannering @lindsayvirginia

Director Of Brand Initiatives & Features: Margaret Wheeler Johnson @mwjohnso

Creative Director: Becky Brown @beckyabrown

Site Director: Lauren Caruso @laurencaruso_

Director Of Editorial Operations: Rosanne Salvatore @rosannedanielle

Director Of Social Media: Hayley Saltzman @hsaltz

Senior Vice President Of Communications: Kimberly Bernhardt @kimberly_in_nyc

EDITORIAL:

Contributing Senior Style Editor: Mecca James-Williams @meccajw

Senior West Coast Editor: Angel Melero @missangmelero

Senior Fashion Editor: Aemilia Madden @aemiliafay

Beauty Editor: Khalea Underwood @letsbekhalear

Shopping News Editor: Anna Buckman @annavbuckman

Contributing Style Director: Nicky Deam @nickydeam

Fashion Market Assistant: Ryan Gale

BRAND INITIATIVES & FEATURES:

Editor-At-Large: Kaitlyn Cawley @kcawlz

Brand Initiatives Deputy Editor: Kathryn Kattalia @kkattalia

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Senior Social Media Editor: Aidan Macaluso @aidanmacaluso

CREATIVE:

Photo Editor & Producer: Clare Thigpen @clarethig

Art Director, Design: Victoria Warnken @victoriawarnken

Junior Art Director, Photography: Shanelle Infante @shanelleinfante

EDITORIAL OPERATIONS:

Senior Manager: Sam Rullo @sam.rullo

Bookings Manager: Guillermo Perez @grpzertuche

Bookings Editor: Anna Zagzag @annazagzag

Manager: Erika Abdelatif @erikaabdelatif

Associate Manager: Danielle Colin-Thome @danielle_ect

Editorial Coordinator: Heather Brennan @heatherpbrennan

PRODUCT:

Director Of Product Engineering: Zahra Jabini @zeejab

Senior Director Of Product Management: Nita Sitaram @nsita