Spotlight: Barneys Warehouse Sale

Share

Do you love to shop? How about for top designer pieces at 50-75% off? Obvi! Then I have just the thing for you, Zoe Reporter: the Barneys New York Warehouse Sale! Starting today and running through Sunday, March 6th, this epic event is your chance at high-end clothing, shoes and accessories for men, women and children as well as gifts for the home…all with marked down price tags. Wahoo! What are you waiting for? Put your hands in the air and get to the sale!

Located at 255 W. 17th St. between 7th and 8th Ave, the Barneys New York Warehouse Sale is calling your name now. The sooner you shop, the better—trust me, you don’t want to miss out on anything!—so clear your agenda and click-clack in your heels on over ASAP. Even better, why not get together a group of your girlfriends and make a day out of it? After all, shopping a designer sale is always more fun when shared! xoRZ The Barneys New York Warehouse Sale schedule is as follows:

• Thursday, February 17 – Friday, February 18: 8am-9pm • Saturday, February 19 – Sunday, February 20: 10am-7pm • Monday, February 21 – Friday, February 25: 10am-9pm • Saturday, February 26 – Sunday, February 27: 10am-7pm • Monday, February 28 – Friday, March 4 : 10am-9pm • Saturday, March 5 – Sunday, March 6: 10am-7pm

Availability: Barneys Warehouse Sale (Thursday, February 17 through Sunday, March 6). 255 W. 17th St. between 7th and 8th Ave. New York, NY.